<u>सत्र 2023-24 हेतु विद्यालय समितियां Vidyalaya Committees for Session 2023-24</u>

Committee	Incharge	Members
Academic Advisory	Smt. Vrushali Kochewad	Sh. D. V. Dhaktode
Committee		Smt. Sangita Shelar
Admission	Sh. D. V. Dhaktode	Sh. Manish Meena
		Smt. Navdeep Kaur/Smt. Preeti Rai
Time Table – Secondary	Smt. Vrushali Kochewad	Sh. Aniket Mandlik
		Sh. Sagar Thombal
Time Table – Primary	Sh. Prashant Zende	Smt. Shalini Gupta
Examination – Secondary	Smt. Pradnya Wakode	Sh. Kamble Pradip
		Ms. Chaitrali Arole
Examination – Primary	Sh. Nitin Bagade	Smt. Monalisa Sarkar
Examination – CBSE	Smt. Vrushali Kochewad	Sh. Sudhir Kadam
Maintenance & Repair	Sh. Manish Kumar Meena	Smt. Pradnya Wakode
- SCHOOL	Sh. Wallsh Kallar Weena	Ms. Shruti Bhos
Maintenance & Repair	Smt. Vrushali Kochewad	Sh. Sudhir Kadam
- STAFF QUARTERS	Sint. Vrushan Kochewau	Sh. Nitin Bagade
राजभाषा	श्री सुधीर कदम	श्रीमती मधुरा कुलकर्णी
		श्रीमती पीयूषा मुले
Furniture	Sh. Nitin Bagade	Smt. Preeti Rai
		Sh. Prashant Patole
Games & Sports, First Aid	Sh. Manish Kumar Meena	Sh. Atul Kauthakar
		Smt. Mohini Bagade
Discipline	Smt. Vrushali Kochewad	Sh. Prashant Patole
	Smt. Sangita Shelar	All Class Teachers
Libarary	Smt. Pradnya Wakode	Sh. D. V. Dhaktode
	,	Sh. Sudhir Kadam
		Sh. Prashant Zende
		Ms. Shruti Bhos
CCA – Secondary	Sh. Sudhir Kadam	Smt. Janaki Malvadkar
CCA – Primary	Sh. Atul Kauthkar	Smt. Shalini Gupta
Scout & Guide, Cubs &	Smt. Vrushali Kochewad,	Smt. Pradnya Wakode
Bulbuls	Guides	
Daibais	Sh. Manish Kumar Meena,	Sh. Atul Kauthkar
	Scouts	
	Sh. Nitin Bagade, Cubs &	Smt. Sangita Shelar
	Bulbuls	Smt. Preeti Rai
Resource Room	Smt. Preeti Rai	All PRTs
CMP/NIPUN	Smt. Sangita Shelar	All PRTs
Announcement	Sh. Sudhir Kadam	Smt. Janaki Malvadkar
Announcement		Sh. Atul Kauthkar
		Smt. Navdeep Kaur
Photography	Sh. Manish Kumar Meena	Smt. Shalini Gupta
Photography Display Poards	Sh. Sudhir Kadam	•
Display Boards		All House Masters/Mistresses
Work Monitoring	Sh. D. V. Dhaktode	Smt. Pradnya Wakode
(Cleanliness, Hygiene		Sh. Manish Kumar Meena
etc.)		Smt. Preeti Rai
Website, ICT	Sh. Samrat Kohli	Sh. Sagar Thombal
infrastructure	Sh. Atul Kauthkar	Smt. Shalini Gupta Sh. Ashok Mehetre
PA System		

Committee	Incharge	Members
Olympiads & External	Sh. Atul Kauthkar	Smt. Pradnya Wakode
Exams		
Guidance & Counselling	Smt. Piyusha Mulay	Smt. Vrushali Kochewad
C C		Smt. Navdeep Kaur
		Sh. Ganesh Gite
Purchase	Sh. D. V. Dhaktode	Sh. Sudhir Kadam
		Sh. Manish Kumar Meena
		Sh. Atul Kauthkar
AEP	Smt. Vrushali Kochewad	Smt. Pradnya Wakode
		Smt. Piyusha Mulay
		Smt. Janki Malvadkar
Minutes of Meetings	Sh. Sudhir Kadam	PGT (Hindi)
	Smt. Vrushali Kochewad	Smt. Janki Malvadkar
Hanging Library	Smt. Pradnya Wakode	TGT (Science)
		Ms. Chaitrali Arole
		Smt. Navdeep kaur
Internal Complaint	Presiding Officer	Sh. S. V. Joglekar, AC, KVS RO Mumbai
Committee	NGO Member	Smt. Chhaya Lad, Kedgaon, A.Nagar
	Member	Smt. Vrushali Kochewad
	Member	Sh. D. V. Dhaktode
	Member	Smt. Mitali Bajpai, VMC Member
Vidyalaya Beautification	Sh. Nitin Bagade	Ms. Shruti Bhos
		Ms. Chaitrali Arole
		Ms. Monalisa Sarkar
Maintenance and record	Smt. Preeti Rai	Sh. Prashant Patole
of Suggestion/Complaint		Smt. Janki Malvadkar
Boxes		Smt. Mavdee[Lair
АСР	Smt. Pradnya Wakode	Sh. Sudhir Kadamp
		Sh. Atul Kauthkar
Disaster Management	Sh. D. V. Dhaktode	Sh. Manish Kumar Meena
Committee		Smt. Sangita Shelar
Emergency Evacuation	Sh. Sudhir Kadam	Sh. Prashant Patole
		TGT (Science)
		Sh. Nitin Bagade

All committees are requested to take the charge w.e.f. 01-04-2023 and plan & distribute work among themselves. Departments/committees where there is change of in-charge is involved are directed to hand-over/take-over change by 05-04-2023.

I/C PRINCIPAL